

OPRA Board of Trustees Election Ballot District 8

In accordance with OPRA's Code of Regulations, votes are being requested from current OPRA Members to fill open, unexpired terms in OPRA District 8. The term is through December 31, 2018. Any/all nominees are listed below. The individual(s) selected will have all the rights and responsibilities of an OPRA Trustee as outlined in the Code of Regulations, and will address the issues of OPRA Provider Members.

Three (3) Trustees are to be elected. Please vote for three (3) nominees. Than Johnson **Champaign Residential Services Matt Ottiger** ResCare, Inc. John Swanson **Echoing Hills Village** Jo Spargo **REM Ohio** Ballots must be returned by email, fax, or postal mail by 5:00 p.m. on Friday, December 4, 2015 to: **Anna Barrett, Executive Director** Independence, Inc. 161 E Main St Ravenna OH 44266 Phone: 330-296-2851 Fax: 330-296-8631 Signature of Individual Voting Organization Date