

## OPRA Board of Director Election Ballot District 3

Serving Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Ross, Tuscarawas, Vinton, and Washington Counties

In accordance with OPRA's Code of Regulations, votes are being requested from current OPRA Members for OPRA District 3. The unexpired term for this District Director is through December 31, 2020. Any/all nominees are listed below. The individual selected will have all the rights and responsibilities of an OPRA District Director as outlined in the Code of Regulations, and will address the issues of OPRA Provider Members.

Two (2) Directors are to b	oe elected. Please vot	e for two (2) nominees.
Jerri Elson Muskingum Residenti	al	
Lisa Reed RHDD		
	returned by email, fax, on Tuesday, December	
SHC	Kasten-Krause, Executive E C/The Arc of Medina Count 4283 Paradise Road Seville, OH 44273 mkast@shc-medina.org 330-722-1900 ext. 250 Fax: 330-723-6695	
Signature of Individual Voting	Organization	Date