YEARS TOGETHER, WE ARE OPRA

Advocate. Educate. Connect.

OPRA Board of Trustees Election Ballot

District 3

serving Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Ross, Tuscarawas, Vinton, and Washington Counties

In accordance with OPRA's Code of Regulations, votes are being requested from current OPRA Provider Members to fill open, unexpired terms in OPRA District 3. The term is through December 31, 2017. Any/all nominees are listed below. The individual(s) selected will have all the rights and responsibilities of an OPRA Trustee as outlined in the Code of Regulations, and will address the issues of OPRA Provider Members.

Two (2) Trustees are to be elected. Please vote for two (2) nominees.

Iris (Jorji) Milliken Buckeye Community Services

Debbie Schmieding Havar, Inc.

> Ballots must be returned by email, fax, or postal mail by 5:00 p.m. on Thursday, November 20, 2014 to:

Anna Barrett, Executive Director Independence, Inc. 161 E Main St Ravenna OH 44266 Phone: 330-296-2851 Fax: 330-296-8631

Signature of Individual Voting

Organization