

Signature of Individual Voting

OPRA Board of Director Election Ballot

District 1

Serving Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, Lawrence, Pike, Scioto and Warren Counties

In accordance with OPRA's Code of Regulations, votes are being requested from current OPRA Members for OPRA District 1. The term for these District Directors is January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2019. Any/all nominees are listed below. The individual(s) selected will have all the rights and responsibilities of an OPRA District Director as outlined in the Code of Regulations, and will address the issues of OPRA Provider Members.

Three (3) Directors are to be elected. Please vote for three (3) nominees. **Marti Adams** CORE, Inc. Jennifer Meade Scioto Residential Services, Inc. Jamie Steele **Ohio Valley Residential Services** Ballots must be returned by email, fax, or postal mail by 5:00 p.m. on Friday, December 2, 2016 to: **Anna Barrett, Executive Director** Independence, Inc. 161 E Main St Ravenna OH 44266 abarrett@iopci.org Phone: 330-296-2851 Fax: 330-296-8631

Organization

Date