

OPRA 2012-2013 BOARD OFFICER ELECTION BALLOT

In accordance with the Code of Regulations of the Ohio Provider Resource Association, votes are being requested from Active OPRA Board members for Board Officer positions. The term for these Officers will be January 1, 2012 through December 31, 2013.

Nominees are listed below. Please vote for one (1) individual per Office. **President:** Janice Hall **Deb Schmieding Pat Colombo Vice President:** Michael DeFrancesco **John Swanson Tom Weaver Secretary: Bob Heinzerling Treasurer: Dona England-Afek Betty Holland Roy Cherry Steve McPeake** Ballots must be returned by 5:00 p.m. on Friday, December 30, 2011 to: Anna Barrett, Executive Director Independence, Inc. 161 E. Main St. Ravenna, Ohio 44266 anna@independenceofportage.org Telephone: 330-296-2851 Fax: 330-296-8631 Signature of Board Member Voting Agency Date